Vacation in the USA: Part I

SEATTLE

Slept in seven different locations

Visited six people who I have spent time with in Rome

Consumed sushi on five different occasions

Attended happy hour four times

Celebrated three nights of Hanukkah

Danced in two different clubs

Co-hosted a classy dinner party on one occasion

First Night + Matzo Ball Soup

Hallie, Rochelle, Leisha and I at the Ballroom

Olivia and Hallie laughing (like we do) at Linda's

The coolest dorm-mates this side of the Danube.

Chicken Log: It tastes better than it looks, I swear.

Happy hour with Leilani

Pegness and I getting ready to go dancing.

Meeting Robin James-WHOA!

All I can say is that I miss you guys and I can’t wait to be back!

Leave a comment

Filed under Seattle, USA, Washington

Leave a Reply

